Blog

3 Quotes in 3 Days: Day 1

Hello, and happy Monday! I was tagged to do the 3 Quote in 3 Days challenge, thank you to Birdie for tagging me! Now let’s get started!

THE RULES:

  1. Pick 3 quotes for 3 days and write what they mean to you.
  2. Nominate 3 different bloggers each day (no repetition).
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.

Image result for the picture of dorian gray quotes

For my quote today, it’s no surprise I chose a Dorian Gray quote is it? Well I couldn’t do this challenge without it; this book means everything to me, and it was very hard to chose just one quote without throwing the whole book in here. There are so many life lessons, and encouraging messages in this novel that it’s a saving grace to me. This quote here is what I strive for, and strive to be.


Day 1 Nominations:

Rattle The Stars
Sam @Onebookishgirl
Coral @Reading My Life Away

If you don’t want to do this tag, I totally understand! Until tomorrow 💫

7 thoughts on “3 Quotes in 3 Days: Day 1

  1. This seems like a cool thing to get writers goin’ and communicating with people. However, if you like independent literature you should visit my page. AND I’m available to chat with anyone interested.

    Like

Leave a Reply

