Concert · Photography

Photo Blog: The 15 Year Anniversary Tour w/ The Used

Hi guys! Happy Friday! I am so happy it’s Friday! The weekend is within reach! I have no plans, and I’m actually very excited about that; after my weekend last week I am very ready to have a low-key weekend. Speaking of my busy schedule, that’s where this photo blog comes into play! Today’s blog I’m going to be showcasing my photos from The Used concert last Saturday!

I hope you guys enjoy my amateur photos! 🙂

The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used
The Used

Thanks for viewing! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Photo Blog: The 15 Year Anniversary Tour w/ The Used

    1. It was an incredible night, I really had a good evening. The Used are definitely a band to see live. I feel you this album brings me back to the same time frame- it felt good to feel like a teenager with no worry in the world for a night!

      Like

Leave a Reply

