Photography · The Every Day Life

Photo Blog: The Canadian National Exhibition 2016

Hi everyone! Happy Friday, we have made it to Friday, thank goodness! I don’t know about you guys, but I’m happy we’re almost at the weekend! This was supposed to get uploaded a lot earlier, but today has been mad crazy!
So as I’ve mentioned in past weeks, I have a few photo blogs in the works (I will have another one next week too). This week I’m showcasing the photos I took while at the Canadian National Exhibition (CNE or The Ex).

Last weekend I made it a decision to go to the Ex, since I went last year and had so much fun, I really wanted to go again. I guess a little background on the Ex for those who aren’t Toronto natives, The Ex is a fair that is held every year for two weeks at the end of the summer, ending Labour Day weekend. The fair has been going for over 100 years, since 1879. It’s definitely something worth spending the day doing. Okay enough of me trying to explain things, and let’s get to some photos!

The Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show
Air Show

The CNE Grounds
CNE Grounds
CNE Grounds
CNE Grounds
CNE Grounds
CNE Grounds

Mardi Gras Parade
Mardi Gras Parade
Mardi Gras Parade
Mardi Gras Parade
Mardi Gras Parade
Mardi Gras Parade
Mardi Gras Parade
Mardi Gras Parade
Mardi Gras Parade
Mardi Gras Parade

CNE Grounds
CNE Grounds
CNE Grounds
CNE Grounds

Sand Sculptures
Sandcastles
Sandcastles
Sandcastles
Sandcastles

CNE
CNE Grounds
CNE Grounds

Thanks for viewing! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

