Concert · Photography

Gerard Way Live @ The Danforth Music Hall. Toronto, CA

Gerard Way
Hesitant Alien Tour
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
The Danforth Music Hall || Toronto, On. CA

Photo Gallery. Here are the photos to accompany my blog on Gerard Way’s performance I wrote the other day.  I hope you enjoy them!

As it shows I’m not a professional photographer, and I was only using a point and shoot camera to shoot this show. If it was up to be I’d shoot with my DSLR, but they aren’t allowed into venues. I think they’re slowly being let in, but really who wants to carry around a camera that has the weight of a small baby?

 
Gerard Way
A shot of the crowd around me just before Gerard appeared on stage.

Gerard Way

Gerard Way

Gerard Way

Gerard Way

Gerard Way

Gerard Way
This reminds of his Millions music video so I added it.

Gerard Way

Gerard Way

Gerard Way

Gerard Way

Gerard Way

Gerard Way

Leave a Reply

